Practitioners

Anne Huxtable
Sound Therapist     |     anne@annehuxtable.com     |     www.annehuxtable.com

Awais
Photographer     |      oasisphotographyhk@gmail.com     |     Oasis Photography

Brian Leung
Kinesiologist, Chiropractor, Naturopath     |      brianhleung@gmail.com

Corie Chu
Chakra Dance facilitator     |     coriechu@gmail.com

Don Conreaux
Gong Master and my teacher     |     donconreax@gmail.com

Gecko Yoga
Jenny Smith, trainer for Children’s Yoga     |     info@geckoyoga.com

Gillian Harrison
Heals with crystals and flower essences     |     gillian@crystalsandfloweressences.com

Haridass Kaur Khalsa
Kundalini Teacher     |     haridasskaur@gmail.com

Jaz Gosen
Founder of a method to release energetic blockages     |     www.fasttracktechnique.com      |     jaz@fasttracktechnique.com

Jenny Stocksen
Kundalini Instructor and yoga therapy     |     jenny@red-doors.com

Leadership that Works
Anna Mathisen & Jagruti Gala     |     anna@annamathisen.com     |     jagruti@auraplace.com

Lydia Lam
Meditation through art - Mandala, Zentangle     |     lovelifelydia@gmail.com

Marion Kraus
Sound healing professional / Photographer     |     http://www.delamora.life     |     mk@mariankraus.com

Ruby Ong
Owner, Reflections Studio     |     info@reflections.com.hk     |     www.reflections.com

Sanj Hall
Gong Masterand musician     |     sanj.hall@yahoo.co.uk

Surana
Chanteuse and singing bowl expert     |     www.facebook.com/mojcamorya.surana

Tony & Fionnuala Christie
Master Labyrinth Builder and Facilitators from Ireland     |     www.labyrinthwisdom.com     |     'Bridging Heaven and Earth' 

 

 

Preferred Partners & Friends

Art Drum
Gong Supplier - Greg Horchan     |     http://www.artdrum.com     |     

CRM advisor
Adaline Lau     |     adalinelau@gmail.com

e-print
All our printing and signage     |     www.e-print.com.hk/

Garson Realty
Real estate agent - Jeff Wong     |     wckjeff@yahoo.com.hk

Glass Harp Studio
Sue Hood designs and crafts glass beads, ours feature a full 11 circuit labyrinth on the back.     |     susanhooddesigns@gmail.com     |     Glass Harp Gallery

Gogo Van
Transport of gongs to venues     |     www.gogovan.com.hk/en/

Heart Beat
Kinzie Kwong     |     kinzie@heartbeat.com.hk

Jax coco
Coconut products - Samson Ng     |     www.jaxcoco.com     |     samson.ng@jaxcoco.com

JCKHK
Accounting, Audit and Tax services     |     pecky@jckhk.com     |     www.jckhk.com

L’hotel
Accommodation for visiting instructors     |     www.lhotelislandsouth.com/

Makin Ma
Branding specialist, web & fashion designer and talented free spirit     |     www.makinjanma.com     |     makin@makinjanma.com

Regency Spice
Supplies all spices for our signature teas, Sunit Datani     |     http://regencyspices.hk     |     sunit@regencyspices.hk

Silk and Pearls
Supplies a line of chakra jewelry exclusive to Red Doors     |     Kristen Van Rooyen     |     kirstenvanrooyen@me.com     |     www.silkandpearlsonline.com

Willis
Red Doors Studio Insurance Broker - Raymond Ho     |     Raymond.ho@willis.com

Young Living
High quality essential oils used in the studio and for sale     |     www.youngliving.com.hk

 

 

Charities

 

Hong Kong Cancer Fund
www.cancer-fund.org

Hong Kong Family Welfare Society
www.hkfws.org.hk/en

Knots and Strokes
www.knotsandstrokes.com

Maggies Cancer Support Centre
www.maggiescentres.org/our-centres/maggies-hong-kong

Nesbitt Centre
www.nesbittcentre.org.hk

Project Watchdog
www.watchdog.org.hk

Scout Association of Hong Kong
www.scout.org.hk/en

St Stephen’s Chapel
www.ststephen.org.hk

The Provident Garden for Rehabilitation
www.pgr.skhwc.org.hk